http://www.rupperswil.ch/de/verwaltung/verwaltungsabteilungen/welcome.php
04.12.2020 05:59:05


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abteilung Finanzen und Informatik 062 889 23 13 finanzen@rupperswil.ch
Abteilung Steuern 062 889 23 08 steuern@rupperswil.ch
Bauverwaltung 062 889 23 30 bauverwaltung@rupperswil.ch
Betreibungsamt 062 889 23 90 betreibungsamt@rupperswil.ch
Einwohnerdienste 062 889 23 05 einwohnerdienste@rupperswil.ch
Energieversorgung 062 889 23 66 tbr@rupperswil.ch
Forstbetrieb 062 897 41 74 forst.rupperswil@bluewin.ch
Gemeindebibliothek 062 889 23 64 bibliothek@rupperswil.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 062 889 23 00 gemeindekanzlei@rupperswil.ch
Gemeindezweigstelle SVA 062 889 23 18 gemeindezweigstelle@rupperswil.ch
Hauswartdienst 062 889 23 59 andreas.kuendig@rupperswil.ch
Regionalpolizei Lenzburg 062 886 45 55 regionalpolizei@lenzburg.ch
Schulsozialarbeit (Primarschule und Kindergarten Rupperswil) 079 931 71 70 malijew@schulenrupperswil.ch
Soziale Dienste 062 889 23 18 sozialedienste@rupperswil.ch
Wasserversorgung 062 889 23 80 tbr@rupperswil.ch
Werkhof 062 889 23 75 tbr@rupperswil.ch